Welcome the new CWC Committee!

A group of CWC toastmasters have coffee after the meeting.
The first committee meeting of the year was held Friday 9 July and new members and visitors attended.

The first of July marks the beginning of a new Toastmasters year! Congratulations to the new slate of club officers at Christchurch Women’s Toastmasters club! And a big thank you to the previous club officers, whose efforts helped our club to achieve President’s Distinguished status for the 7th consecutive year. This is the highest level of achievement a Toastmasters club can reach. Well done team!

Here are your club officers for 2021-22:

Sergeant at Arms: Elizabeth de Jong

Secretary: Frances Williamson

Treasurer: Nicola Tiffin

VP Public Relations: Laura Bruce

VP Membership: Sheila Hailstone DTM

VP Education: Candy Green

President: Lovey Ratima-Rapson

Past President: Sheila Hailstone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *