CWC New Exec Committee 2022 – 2023

Another great year for CWC with a new committee. Welcome to new President Erin Carney, Sheila Hailstone, Candy Green, Maureen McNamara, Maria Moses D’Mello, Amber Fisher and Kayla Dudley. Congratulations wahine ma!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *